Ahem.

Welcome back.

I’m sure some of y’all are already expecting me to be talking about how I have lost it.

Sorry, haters, here’s some white wine in your faces!

b

I am typing this from the set of my new show.

bag gyal for real.

One second, the Director is saying something funny.  I need a little time to laugh.

You know, since I got on this set, I have learnt you laugh different when you have a job.

It is a laughter of security. You do everything different sef; you smile different, laugh different, talk different and even fart different.

Also Read:  Bomaventure: About Yoruba Nollywood And Their N500 Recharge Card Payment

As for the latter, your fart is loud. And when it is loud, you don’t feel embarrassed or nothing. People ignore you. You know, they know you’re important and stuff.

Wait, my phone is ringing.

Continue HERE

