Hey guys, happy new year. I wish you the very best in this new year.

Hope you’re having fun with family and friends? My house is currently full. It is usually overwhelming for me to have too many people but, I wouldn’t have it any other way.

Family is EVERYTHING. Plus this is my father’s house and I can’t tell visitors to leave anyway πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.I kid.

Anyway, it is good to have all the noise (even though it gets unbearable sometimes) and I love being in Ibadan; this you already know.

Before we proceed to the awesomeness and amazing things this year has to offer, I have to say I am grateful for you all. Grateful, thankful and extremely happy to have you all this way.

Your support, comments (even though some of you are so stingy with it) and feedback is EVERYTHING. And trust me, every Writer loves to have support. Nobody writes for trees, buildings or animals. At least, none that I have heard of.

Thank you. For the best selling list I was on at the tail end of 2016 with my book, With Love From The Grave, I say thank you.

okadabooks-best-selling-books

For the one I was on for my book, SQUADI: The Originals, in the first part of the year, I say thank you.

I am not the one buying these books by myself and I am not putting money in anybody’s pocket, so I really appreciate the support. God bless you immensely.

As we begin a new year, I have hopes, plans and aspirations like y’all do too. And some of those plans include; getting bigger response/feedback from you, see the growth of this our small community and because I love money, sell more.

Of course, there are other things I hope to share with you when it’s time.

A new episode of Eyin Ese comes up soon and the Ebook, which I am still working on, will be published before the beginning of February by God’s grace.

Again, happy new year and God bless you.

 

