merry-christmas

Yass! It’s literally my favorite time of the year, without harmattan of course.

Y’all wonder who stole ourΒ thunder harmattan? What’s Christmas without harmattan? Ugh, so annoying. The only thing more annoying is this stupid auto correct, telling me harmattan is wrong!

Harmattan is right in Africa you damn auto correct! Anyway, tis the season to be happy.Β πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Merry Christmas to you my yummy, chocolatey, sweet, delicious family!

2016 has been an amazing year and yes, we’ve all hadΒ changeΒ  recession but there’s life and there is abundant life. And that, we should be grateful for.

I love you so much for the support, guys. Modus and Jay especially. You guys are like my ride or die or something. And you’ve never even met me. God bless EVERY single one of you that bought my Ebooks. May smiles never depart from your faces and may you never lack anything.

Because you support me, you will always find help everywhere in 2017.

God bless you my darlings. Have a very merry Christmas.😘

My mom traveled to Warri for her family meeting so I’m making Jollof rice and chicken this year. Relax, I cook as well as I write. My Brothers, Dad and Cousins are in good hands.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

What are you up to at your end? Gist me na.

Meanwhile, see what I spotted yesterday?

screenshot-78

Thank you guys for every naira you put into this that brought me here. Let’s do this again next year?

I love you.

kiss

 

