Hey lovely people!!!

So, for the first time ever, I am launching a Thank God its something campaign.

Image result for rihanna gifs

I figure since I don’t do TGIF cos I basically don’t have a social life and I haven’t had a boyfriend to go on random dates with in forever, I might as well create a TGI something.

So, that is how TGIW was birthed.

TGIW basically means Thank God It’s Weekend.

jill scott

Since The Darker Berry aka the deliciously good prose fiction I am writing with my Lady Love, Sally the badass Dadzie, is coming up Sundays, I thought to post the dark, sexy romance, Dangerous Passion on Fridays.

I just might move Eyin Ese to the weekend too. We’d see.

So, the hashtag is TGIF here and on social media. Hit me up on Twitter, guys. The handle is @Tomilolacoco. Let’s discuss your favorite and least liked characters on Twitter.

Meanwhile, Dangerous Passion is coming up soon.

Spoiler Alert: The Darker Berry is so hot this week! Ugh, we are literally trying to blow you away. Yeah, call us Boko Haram.

You better not sleep on it.

Kilzes!

Image result for beyonce blowing kisses gifs

