COCO BOOK WITH LOVEΒ Hey guys, how is the day going?

Okay, let’s get right to it.

So I have good news. Yaay! For everyone who couldn’t purchase my short book With Love, From The Grave for one reason or the other, it is now available on The NET’s NETShop.

screenshot-35

Okay, while you’re wondering how this is good for you, thing is;

  • I have reduced the money to N300 on this platform.And no, this is no promo. That is how it will be.
  • You can literally purchase with any phone you use. So iPhone users who couldn’t access Okada Books this is good news. For others who were worried about the exchange rate on Kobo Books, I mean, how great is this news? And it is so easy!
  • You can buy from anywhere in the world.
  • No hassles.
  • You get to read my best work yet. Good thing is you can finish in one sitting. Yup! I have numerous testimonies to that effect. Check here for the REVIEW if you’re in doubt. And please drop comments there if you have read. It is okay to disagree with the reviewer. No work of Art is 100% complete.

That said, guys please, click on this LINK and buy one of the most interesting book you have read in recent times for just N300. Make a girl happy. Share with friends and loved ones too. Don’t be the only one enjoying the goodness. Lol

PS: Superfans who bought this work when it was N500 and made me genuinely happy, one day, I will be able to do something nice for you too. I look forward to that day.

