COCO BOOK WITH LOVE Hey guys, the Ebook is finally here!

Somehow, I feel like we created this one together because the comment section blew up when we were trying to find a name a few weeks back.

So please go ahead and support your girl (if I am your girl lol)

And help us get another bestseller like we had with SQUADI: The Originals.

I appreciate your feedback and the support always.

Please download HERE

And tell your friends and loved ones to download. Spread the word people!

ps: if you’re having any issues downloading, let me know. Or send me an email at Tomilolaadeyemo@gmail.com

I’ll respond as fast as I see it. I’m currently exhausted. I slept around 4am editing and all so I need rest like crazy.

But as soon as I get your messages, I’ll do something.

Remember you don’t have to use your card, you can download with MTN airtime and Etisalat airtime if you’re worried about your ATM details.

Go and download guys! And please be honest in your reviews! Love you all.

– Tomilola Coco Adeyemo

