Sugar Daddy chronicles 2

The unapologetic bitch… or something like that.

That was what I decided to title my Vlog when I started it. The reason was quite clear – I did not give two f**ks about what anybody thought about my lifestyle or the choices I made.

In fact, I was quite proud of it.

Being a landlady in Lekki Phase One where I owned an entire duplex to myself in an area where you broke ass people can’t afford to pay rent and where the roads never looked like the Atlantic ocean had relocated to my neighborhood, driving some of the most expensive cars in the world (yes, broke bitches, I mean the world, the f**king world) and buying the classiest labels in the world was enough reason to be proud to be a sugar baby.

I was proud of the woman I had become in my mid-twenties, damn all the feminism talk and why a woman should learn how to pay her bills. Why I gotta pay bills when I own a vagina?

Listen, the Vagina is God’s gift to women to rule the world.

You got it, you rule the freaking world.

You don’t rule the freaking world, then you might as well trade your Vagina for a penis ’cause you don’t need it, and don’t forget to ask for forgiveness on Sunday because you didn’t use the gift you were handed from Heaven.

Oh the rants when I get bored.

The afternoon was hot and my AC was working at its best but this was not one of those days I felt like crossing my recently waxed thighs while waiting for Cherokee.

He liked for me to wait in bed; my only clothing one of the expensive sheer Victoria Secret lingerie he had shipped in for me from the States, my head on my elbow and my fingers playing with my full boobs and clit while I waited for him.

FINISH THE STORY ONΒ http://www.360nobs.com/2015/07/sugar-daddy-chronicles-teaser/

